top of page

HAPPY DESTINY AFG EVENTS

Al-anon and AA Women's Conference  

Heart to Heart 2023 10/13-15 

SAVE THE DATE!  
OCTOBER 13, 14, 15 2023
REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOMETIME IN THE SUMMER- KEEP CHECKING BACK!

HAPPY DESTINY AFG: 5th week speaker meeting

TBA

SPEAKER MEETING
DATE TBA
Zoom

409012077

pass:028734

Time:  5:45pm EST, 4:45pm CST, 3:45pm MST, 2:45pm PST
COME AND JOIN US!
Microphone
bottom of page